萨哈林 – 鄂霍次克大陆架

萨哈林 – 鄂霍次克大陆架

  • Client:
  • Date: 19 8月, 2018

萨哈林,俄罗斯。萨哈林-鄂霍次克大陆架

勘探任务;勘探深度:1600至2900米

LFS方式能够在沿海水域和海上应用,应用专门的海底地震仪来接收油田物质的低频背景微震波。LFS的研究通过具有剖面“宽”的油井1号进行,其含着Daghi(土质物)形成沉积物的油矿,通过鄂霍次克海至油井2号,其构造不含油矿。以三个平行线,能够在微震波勘测理解“宽”的剖面。

值得一提的是一个LFS勘测工作范围内的地质特征,在位置于油井1至2号的Daghi矿床表面标记上,出现明显的下跌,大约1000米。由于此事的发生,标准的解析方案用作面积谱与支持谱的比较是不可能的。

物质基于多变量立体建模技术进行解析和分析,与标准方案不同的是,认定最大可能的油矿分布模型,而不是估计以及勘探油藏的每一层。

研究结果建设了一个针对油矿层的油矿成份作出的预后评估地质图。应用Daghi形成的油矿层在LFS的“宽”剖面范围能够勘探油田地区。从西部,此地区有可能被地质构造干扰而被限制,具有大约60米的振幅,而从东部-海拔高程-2075米(油藏的结构表面海拔)。

客户在已分配的油田勘测范围内钻井,工作定于2019年。

Sakhalin - Okhotsk Shelf

Sakhalin - Okhotsk Shelf

  • Client:
  • Date: 19 Aug, 2018

Sakhalin, Russia. Sakhalin - Okhotsk Shelf.

Exploration task; depth of investigation: 1600-2900 m

The LFS method can be used in coastal waters and offshore subject to the acquisition of low-frequency microseismic background field material with the use of specialised Ocean Bottom Seismometers.  The LFS studies were carried out by a "wide" profile from well No. 1, with the presence of oil content in sediments of the Daghi formation, through the Okhotsk Sea to Well No. 2, with no oil bearing in the section. A "wide" profile is understood as a microseismic survey using three parallel lines.

It should be noted from the geological features of the work area that during the course of the LFS survey, located along wells Nos. 1 - 2, there was a significant decrease in the markings of the surface of the Daghi deposits, to the order of 1000 m. In connection with this, the use of the standard interpretation approach for comparison of area spectra with the support spectra was impossible.

Interpretation of materials was carried out on the basis of the multivariate 3D modeling technique, which differs from the standard approach in that the most probable model of the oil deposit distribution is determined instead of predicting the oil prospectivity of each layer.

As a result, a map was constructed for a prognostic assessment of the prospects for the oil content of the deposits of the productive layer of the Daghi formation within the "broad" profile of the LFS on which a single oilfield perspective region was identified. From the west, this area is probably limited to a tectonic disturbance with an amplitude of about 60 m, and from the east - an absolute elevation -2075 m of the structural surface of the reservoir.

The drilling of the well within the allocated oil-prospecting area by the Customer is scheduled for 2019.